Contact Us!

WE'RE READY TO MAKE TICKETING SIMPLE
 

Offices & Contact

Turku Headquarters

Turku Headquarters

Maariankatu 4 C, 5th Floor,
FIN-20100 Turku, Finland

+358 10 419 2220
myynti@payiq.net
+358 10 419 2222
tuki@payiq.net

Stockholm Office

Stockholm Office

Tegeluddsvägen 76, 2nd floor
Stockholm 11528, Sweden

+46 84 468 3787
sales-se@payiq.net
+46 84 468 3786
support-se@payiq.net

Moscow Office

Moscow Office

13 building 2 Oruzheiny lane, premise VI, room 6,
Moscow 125047, Russia

+7 495 663 80 25
sales-ru@payiq.net
+7 495 663 80 25
support-ru@payiq.net

CONTACT US TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE PAYIQ SOLUTION

sales@payiq.net
Or call us: +358 10 419 2220

Meet Us

Tuomo Parjanen

Tuomo Parjanen

CEO

tuomo.parjanen@payiq.net
‭+358 500 528 295‬

Shyam Sunder

Shyam Sunder

VP of Global Sales & Business Development

shyam.sunder@payiq.net
+358 50 344 3399

Pirkka Lankinen

Pirkka Lankinen

COO

pirkka.lankinen@payiq.net
+358 500 984 084

Juha Ritala

Juha Ritala

Sales Director

juha.ritala@payiq.net
+358 400 819 027

Jari Majaniemi

Jari Majaniemi

CTO

jari.majaniemi@payiq.net
+358 50 554 1578

DOWNLOAD THE ESSENTIALS

The PayiQ platform

PayiQ - The company story

Our clients and cases

Contact our support services

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This